#createeveryday Project

Back in May I mentioned that I have been creating everyday, and that I would start sharing some of those creative endeavours with the world. Some of the projects I can’t/couldn’t share right away, at least not until they were finished and delivered. For example, the book cover I developed and completed this month, see more here

If you’ve been following my Instagram posts and/or tweets, you’ve seen some of the sketching and writing that I can gotten up to while continuing to #createeveryday. For those of you who are just starting to get involved, here’s a sample of some of the creating I have been doing: 

 

To keep up with what I’ve been doing please make sure that you follow me on Instagram and Twitter. Follow me here at WordPress too to make sure you’re up to date on all the wonderful news! 

Leave a Reply

