More Beautiful Photography

Hello again everyone!

As we approach the holiday season everything has been really busy here. I haven’t been able to do a lot of work in my sketchbook lately. Any work that I have been doing has been for secret holiday projects that I won’t be able to share with you until the new year.

In the meantime I received a new message from my good friend Araz the other day. He has some new photos up on his site. Araz has taken some amazing wildlife photos in his travels, they are beautiful! Here are a couple of examples:

384721_10150436058970779_268847724_n

400446_10150436060790779_1326635517_nSo please take a minute to visit his site and see what’s new!

I hope you are all enjoy your holiday celebrations and preparations!

Related Posts

Araz Boghossian Photography and Design

Photography of Araz Boghossian

Leave a Reply

