A New Painting

Evernote Camera Roll 20131204 202555

 

The Christmas season is upon us now and so everything is getting a little busy and hectic.I haven’t been able to work on a lot of personal projects lately because I am working on Christmas gifts and some projects I can’t show you all just yet. This sketch is a preliminary sketch for a painting that I want to finish in the new year. The inspiration for this sketch/painting came from Katy Perry’s “Roar”. I will make sure that I get the work in progress and final piece up here as soon as I get them finished.

Now back to sketching while I have a few minutes, hopefully I will have a bit more work up for you lovely readers to see before the end of the year.

Happy Holiday preparations!!!

Leave a Reply

