More Art Work of Years Past

This past weekend was Thanksgiving here in Canada. I was able to take some more time while I was visiting at home to go through some more of my artwork from high school and the beginnings of my college degree. It’s so great going through all of these pieces, some of which I had forgotten about completely, some that are unfinished, and many that I would like to revisit sometime soon.

Here is a quick sample of some of the work that I found, enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Related Posts

Sketchbooks of Years Past

Leave a Reply

