Sketchbooks of Years Past

sketchbooks1

A couple weeks ago I was at home going through some of stuff that I have in storage from my college years and high school. In some of the boxes I found some of my old sketchbooks and pieces I have done over the years. It is pretty cool to see where my art was at in high school and what I used my sketchbooks for in college.

For the first post of the week I am going to give you a sneak peek into what I found in storage. I have so many more books to go through and I can’t wait to see what I find in them. Hope you’re all having a great week!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Sketchbooks of Years Past

  1. Pingback: More Art Work of Years Past | Erin Hueston

Leave a Reply

