30 days of Creativity

normal_cover_photo[1]

Hello readers! I hope that you all have had a wonderfully patriotic week, whether you are from Canada or the States! PARTY!!! I would also like to take a second to thank everyone who stopped by for last week’s post, the feedback was unreal! In case you missed it check it out here. I would love to hear your feedback as well, are any of you trying this? Is it working for you? Let me know 🙂

In other news, this week I started participating in a course put on by Charissa over at The Smashbook. The course requires the “student” to create every single day for 30 days. I wanted to make sure that I took this course to give myself some sort of a routine and to get back to working in my sketchbook more frequently. So far it has been challenging but the exercises are good for getting ideas flowing.

I am not going to out all of Charissa’s hard work and secrets here on this blog but I am going to post some of the work that I have done as a result of this course. Charissa said that she had an amazing response to this course, so amazing in fact that she is running it again in the fall. So if you’re interested in getting a jump start back into your work take a look at the outline here.

Now, I am off to see my new creative guidance for the day! Have a good one!

2 thoughts on “30 days of Creativity

  1. Pingback: 30 Days of Serendipity | Erin Hueston

  2. Pingback: 30 Days of Creation… finale | Erin Hueston

Leave a Reply

