Quality Sketchbook Time

This past weekend was the May 2-4 weekend which means three whole summer days to work with. Instead of travelling this weekend, I decided to stay in and relax. There was patio sitting, book reading, BBQ having, and good quality sketchbook time. I worked away at a few different projects but I actually finished this page here. I tend to listen to a lot of music so lyrics are a big inspiration for me. This one (in case you don’t recognize it) is from one of my favourite summer, beachy songs, “California Girls” by Katy Perry.

fine-fresh-fierce

Leave a Reply

